Curren$y "New Jet City"

Curren$y "New Jet City"

интернет-релиз, 2013


Очередной альбом-микстейп много курящего рэпера из Нового Орлеана. 

1. New Jet City
2. Clear (Feat. Jadakiss)
3. Choosin' (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross)
4. Sixteen Switches (Part 2)
5. Three 60 (Feat. Juicy J)
6. Living For The City
7. Drive (Feat. Young Roddy & Styles P)
8. Bitch Get Up (Feat. Juvenile)
9. Coolie In The Cut (Feat. Trademark Da Skydiver)
10. Mary
11. Purple Haze (Feat. Lloyd & Trinidad Jame$)
12. These Bitches (Feat. French Montana)
13. Moe Chettah
14. New Program (Feat. Young Roddy)

data-matched-content-rows-num="3" data-matched-content-columns-num="3" data-matched-content-ui-type="image_card_stacked" data-ad-format="autorelaxed">
comments powered by Disqus


Аудио в тему

Curren$y, Le$The Roll Out
Curren$y, Le$It's Over With
Curren$y, Action BronsonGodfather Four
Curren$yI Can't Stop
Curren$yShowroom 2
Asher Roth, Curren$yDude
0 - 9 | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я